ARPEA Executive Board Member


 
Shelly Albritton Steve Bounds Bruce Bryant Ibrahim Duyar
Shelly Albrighton Steve Bounds Bruce Bryant Ibrahim Duyar
President
Email: shellya@uca.edu
Phone: 501-450-5206
Campus: UCA
Email: sbounds@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-2123
Campus: ASU
Email: bbryant1@harding.edu
Phone: 501-279-4514
Campus: Harding
Email: ixduyar@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-569-3550
Campus: UALR
 
Bernie Hellums Carleton Holt Fred Ivy Jeff Longing
Bernie Hellums Carleton Holt Fred Ivy Jeff Longing
Email: hellumb@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5405
Campus: HSU
Treasurer
Email: cholt@uark.edu
Phone: 479-575-5112
Campus: UAF 
Email: wfivy@saumag.edu
Phone: 903-949-0006
Campus: SAU
Email: longingj@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1861
Campus: UAM
 
Christopher E. Trombly
Christopher E. Trombly
Email: ctrombly@atu.edu
Phone: 479-968-0424
Campus: ATU