ARPEA Executive Board


 
 Shelly Albritton   Joan Henley   Lynette Busceme   Ibrahim Duyar 
Shelly Albrighton ARPEA logol Lynette Busceme Ibrahim Duyar
 President 
 shellya@uca.edu 
 501-450-5206 
 University of Central Arkansas 
 jhenley@astate.edu 
 870-680-8061 
 Arkansas State University 
 lbusceme@harding.edu 
 501-279-4242 
 Harding University 
 ixduyar@ualr.edu 
 501-569-3550 
 University of Arkansas at Little Rock 
 
 Judi Jenkins   Ed Bengston   Connie Wilson   Jeff Longing 
Judi Jenkins Ed Bengston Connie Wilson Jeff Longing
 jenkinj@hsu.edu 
 870-230-5232 
 Henderson State University 
 Treasurer 
 egbengts@uark.edu 
 479-575-5092 
 University of Arkansas 
 clwilson@saumag.edu 
 870-235-5224 
 Southern Arkansas University 
 longingj@uamont.edu 
 870-460-1861 
 University of Arkansas at Monticello 
 
 Christopher E. Trombly   Connie Matchell 
Christopher E. Trombly ARPEA logo
 ctrombly@atu.edu 
 479-968-0424 
 Arkansas Tech University 
 cmatchell@jbu.edu 
 479-524-7413 
 John Brown University