Arkansas Professors of Educational Leadership

ARPEA (now ArPEL) logo listing member institutions: Arkansas State University; Arkansas Tech University; Harding University; Henderson State University; John Brown University; Southern Arkansas University; University of Arkansas; University of Arkansas, Little Rock; University of Arkansas, Monticello; and University of Central ArkansasArkansas Professors of Educational Leadership (ArPEL), formerly Arkansas Professors of Educational Administration (ARPEA), is an organization dedicated to the education of school district administrators in the state of Arkansas. The base of membership includes the faculty of the 10 university educational administration programs preparing school, district, and central office administrators in Arkansas.

Member Institutions